Kayak trolley's

martylee

Hi, Im new to all this but I came across some trolley's on ebay, I dont know if anybody has seen them

or what there thoughts are. If I can post the link to them I will ( not very good on these things, sorry) :(

Would be good to get your views, still to get the yak :yeah:

cheers

ML

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Hi, Im new to all this but I came across some trolley's on ebay, I dont know if anybody has seen them

or what there thoughts are. If I can post the link to them I will ( not very good on these things, sorry) :(

Would be good to get your views, still to get the yak :yeah:

cheers

ML

Hey. Just copy and paste the text in the address bar to the reply post you make. Then we can click the link and see what you are refering to.

cheers

Hi MartyLee, welcome aboard.

Mmm it wasnt this one was it?? LOL sorry I just had to laugh at the description and sales technique

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NEW-KAYAK-TROLLY_W0Q...bayphotohosting

:yucky:

Edited by Prowler

Photo Gallery

If life is one big joke, I just dont get it.

Sunrise Caper

Sunrise Venus

Sky Blue Prowler 15

:lol:

Agree with Prowlers recommendation. Have got an Eckla and C-Tug and they haven't fallen apart or buckled.

If moneys an issue and you are quite handy its not hard to make a trolley yourself - check http://www.anglersafloat.co.uk/KayakProject_Trolley.html for ideas. I made my first trolley for about 15 squid.

Kaskazi Dorado - Yellow

Hi guys

Sorry, no its not me selling them just thought Id ask the quetion as I'd seen them and been new to all this sort of thing, but thanks for your replys, nice to see so many helpful people out there. I sure know where to come to if I need any info

cheers

ML :)

hi prowler you seam to know a lot about a trolly that you have not seen or handled .have you seen one?