Boilie Dip

• Replies 40
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Boilie dips for sale

ANISEED, BUBBLE GUM, SQUID & OCTOPUS, TUTTI FRUTTI, MINT GARLIC, BLACK CHERRY,,AND FAVORITE TOASTED NUT(NEW) + SECRET ADDITIVE

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...p;rd=1&rd=1

"I am a PROFESSIONAL"???

In sports, a professional is someone who participates for money. The opposite is amateur, meaning a person that does not play for money, but in an academic (e.g. college football) or other private setting. The term "professional" is commonly used incorrectly, as the distinction simply refers to how the athlete is funded, and not necessarily to what competitions he engages in or what results he achieves.

I wish you luck!!! But I think you may think you don't actually need it?? <_<

Chris Goddard

It is to be observed that 'angling' is the name given to fishing by people who can't fish.

If GOD had NOT meant us to go fishing, WHY did he give us arms then??

(If you can't help out someone in need then don't bother my old Dad always said! My grandma put it a LITTLE more, well different! It's like peeing yourself in a black pair of pants she said! It gives you a LOVELY warm feeling but no-one really notices!))

Now I'm really, really impressed - not only a Champion Fly fisher but a Champion Carp angler too.....

quote from listing:

"As a champion carp fisherman, I have won many competitions on many venues simply by USING A CERTAIN ADDITIVE/DIP and I will continue winning matches I enter, you will not see this advertised in any fishing magazine or in any tackle shop. This is made for one reason only TOO CATCH BIG CARP, I call myself a champion because over the last 4 years I have been doing experiments to create a winning secret formula ADDITIVE that attracts large shoal’s of CARP, simply by using a certain additive/DIP not available in any shop" :roll1::roll1::roll1:

How can we possibly resist these 'qualifications'.......... :rolleyes:

Barry