1st trip to France

joe83wwesox

Guys

I`m very new to carp fishing (total novice really) and would like your advice on bait sizes to try in France we are going in June, the site we are staying sell boilies and the like but was just wondering what flavours does the bizz and what rigs to try?

There is cats and Sturgeon in the water also!

Joe..... :yeah:

Guest Josh Iddon

I should think the place you go will have the 'going bait' in stock because it will be introduced regulally.

Guys

I`m very new to carp fishing (total novice really) and would like your advice on bait sizes to try in France we are going in June, the site we are staying sell boilies and the like but was just wondering what flavours does the bizz and what rigs to try?

There is cats and Sturgeon in the water also!

Joe..... :yeah:

Pretty much every good bait will work over there, but there's no such thing as 'the best'. Don't forget it's like fishing in England, do what you do here and you won't go too far wrong. Things that will dictate what you take include - does the venue have freezers ? If not you'll need ready mades or a good bait that keeps in warm conditions without going mouldy. Where are you fishing ?

Rob.

Pretty much every good bait will work over there, but there's no such thing as 'the best'. Don't forget it's like fishing in England, do what you do here and you won't go too far wrong. Things that will dictate what you take include - does the venue have freezers ? If not you'll need ready mades or a good bait that keeps in warm conditions without going mouldy. Where are you fishing ?

Rob.

Rob

We are fishing www.brittanymilllakes.com

looks the part, as I said I`m new to Carp fishing and need all the help I can get mate

Joe.......

Rob

looks the part, as I said I`m new to Carp fishing and need all the help I can get mate

Joe.......