what is this fish goldfish or golden orfe?

jimba

its probably a modern crucian showing its true colours (no kidding) we have quite a few at stockbridge

Believe NOTHING anyones says or writes unless you witness it yourself and even then your eyes can deceive you

None of this "the enemy of my enemy is my friend" crap it just means i have at least two enemies!

There is only one opinion i listen to ,its mine and its ALWAYS right even when its wrong

Its far easier to curse the darkness than light one candle

Mathew 4:19

Grangers law : anything i say will  turn out the opposite or not happen at all!

Life insurance? you wont enjoy a penny!

"To compel a man to furnish contributions of money for the propagation of opinions which he disbelieves and abhors, is sinful and tyrannical." Thomas Jefferson

Goldfish.

Golden Orfe are paler with darker fins, like this... http://www.fishingsecrets.co.uk/galleries/...llery/index.php

I'm not an expert but that looks like it has a lot of goldfish in it. I thought that Golden Orfe was just another name for Ide

The problem isn't what people don't know, it's what they know that just ain't so.
Vaut mieux ne rien dire et passer pour un con que de parler et prouver que t'en est un!
Mi, ch’fais toudis à m’mote

I'm not an expert but that looks like it has a lot of goldfish in it. I thought that Golden Orfe was just another name for Ide

Ide....wild fish

Orfe...ornamental version

Certainly looks like a Goldfish to me apart from the head looks a little long which is unusual for a Goldfish.

Peter.

The loose lines gone..STRIKE.