Time we stopped Bowing & Scraping to Putin!!

Martin56

Russia has always been a poor country but now, pretending to be a Rich one.

The Russian rank & file will surely have a different take (but daren't say)

Bring it on!!

We'll do you with our Astute Class & Dreadnought Submarine (Trident Missile & Swordfish Torpedo capability)

Yes, I was an Inspector of the Torpedo Firing Stuff!!

Edited by Martin56

Fishin' - "Best Fun Ya' can 'ave wi' Ya' Clothes On"!!

Bring it on! What get turned to glass for someone elses petty skirmish? We are a third world country with a tiny defence force its time our government realised it and stopped getting our kids killed for their egos of grandeur

I can see putins point of view ,america has turned every country bordering russia into their weapons  platforms and now are doing it with the ukreine ,America that country that almost caused ww3 because cuba wanted to protect itself from american aggression !

People soon forget america and its poodles have no problem invading countries that have no direct intentions of harm to them ,killing hundreds of thousands ,putting entire countries back a 100 years and installing puppets for nothing but lies ,excuses and oil!

Let the EU adopt them give them billions of euros they dont have and send french and germans to defend them ,we can stand back and laugh as they get their arses kicked ,russia remembers what germany did in Ww2 i hope they get revenge and wipe them out along with their colaborators france and italy

As for bowing and scraping stop doing it to america the 21st century terror state who gets us involved in every war they decide they need to impress no body in particular ,your a damned sight safer with putin than America by a long shot! When the last time russia forced us to go to war with someone?